Delhi Metro Pink Line Route Map

Delhi Metro Pink Line Route Map PDF : Do you want to download Delhi Metro Pink Line Route Map in PDF format? If your answer is yes, then you are at the right place. Use the link below to download Pdf.

Delhi Metro Pink Line Route Map PDF Details
Delhi Metro Pink Line Route Map
PDF Name
Delhi Metro Pink Line Route Map
No. of Pages 01
PDF Size 271KB
Language  English
Category Government

Delhi Metro Pink Line Route Map

The Pink Line, Delhi Metro’s seventh line, begins at Mukundpur Depot and ends at Shiv Vihar. After completion, the Pink Line would be the longest line in the Delhi Metro system, covering the entire city in a ‘U’ form. The complete line will be 58.59 kilometres long. The stretch would cross all other existing Delhi Metro lines, including the red, blue, green, violet, yellow, and Airport Express lines. The Pink Line will connect to the Anand Vihar Terminal and Hazrat Nizamuddin railway stations, as well as the Anand Vihar ISBT and Sarai Kale Khan Inter-State Bus Terminals, in addition to the metro lines.

On March 14, 2018, stations from Mukundpur Depot to Durgabhai Deshmukh South Campus segment, covering a distance of almost 20 kilometres, were opened to the public. From Sir Vishweshwaraiah Moti Bagh to Lajpat Nagar, stations opened on August 6, 2018. From Trilokpuri Sanjay Lake to Shiv Vihar, stations have been open from October 31, 2018.

Delhi Metro Pink line Station List

S. NoStation (English)Station (Hindi)TypeLayout
1Mukundpur Depotमुकुन्दन डिपोInterchange (Magenta Line)At Grade
2Majlis Parkमजलिस पार्कInterchange (Magenta Line)Elevated
3AzadpurआजादपुरInterchange (Yellow Line, Magenta Line)Underground
4Shalimar Baghशालीमार बागNormalUnderground
5Netaji Subhash Placeनेताजी सुभाष प्लेसInterchange (Red Line)Underground
7Punjabi Bagh Westपंजाबी बाग पश्चिमInterchange (Green Line)Elevated
8ESI Hospitalईएसआई अस्पतालNormalElevated
9Rajouri Gardenराजौरी गार्डनInterchange (Blue Line)Elevated
10Maya Puriमाया पुरीNormalElevated
11Nariana Viharनारायणा विहारNormalElevated
12Delhi Canttदिल्ली छावनीNormalElevated
13Durgabai Deshmukh South Campusदुर्गाबाई देशमुख साउथ कैम्पसInterchange (Orange Line)Elevated
14Sir Vishweshwaraiah Moti Baghसर विश्वेश्वरय्या मोती बागNormalElevated
15Bhikaji Cama Placeभीकाजी कामा प्लेसNormalUnderground
16Sarojini Nagarसरोजिनी नगरNormalUnderground
17INAआई एन एInterchange (Yellow Line)Underground
18South Extensionसाउथ एक्सटेंशनNormalUnderground
19Lajpat Nagarलाजपत नगरInterchange (Violet Line)Underground
22Hazrat Nizamuddinहज़रत निज़ामुद्दीनNormalUnderground
23Mayur Vihar – Iमयूर विहार-१Interchange (Blue Line)Elevated
24Mayur Vihar Pocket 1मयूर विहार पॉकेट 1NormalElevated
25Trilok Puri Sanjay Lakeत्रिलोकपुरी संजय झीलNormalElevated
26Vinod Nagar Eastपूर्वी विनोद नगर – मयूर विहार – IINormalElevated
27Vinod Nagarमंडावली- वेस्ट विनोद नगरNormalElevated
28IP Extensionआईपी एक्सटेंशनNormalElevated
29Anand Viharआनंद विहारInterchange (Blue Line)Elevated
30Karkardumaकड़कड़डूमाInterchange (Blue Line)Elevated
31Karkarduma Courtकड़कड़डूमा कोर्टNormalElevated
32Krishna Nagarकृष्णा नगरNormalElevated
33East Azad Nagarआजाद नगर पूर्वNormalElevated
34WelcomeवेलकमInterchange (Red Line)Elevated
36Maujpurमौजपुर – बाबरपुरNormalElevated
37Gokul PuriगोकुलपुरीNormalElevated
38Johri Enclaveजौहरी एनक्लेवNormalElevated
39Shiv Viharशिव विहारNormalElevated

Similar Free PDF’S

Download Delhi Metro Pink Line Route Map PDF For Free 

You can download the Delhi Metro Pink Line Route Map in PDF format using the link given Below. If the PDF download link is not working, let us know in the comment box so that we can fix the link.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *