Karnataka Ministers List 2021 In English PDF : Do you want to download Karnataka Ministers List 2021 in PDF format? If your answer is yes, then you are at the right place. Use the link below to download Pdf.

Karnataka Ministers List 2021 PDF Details
Karnataka Ministers List 2021 In English PDF Free Download
PDF Name
Karnataka Ministers List 2021 In English
No. of Pages 02
Language  English
Category Government 
Source indianexpress.com


Karnataka is India’s sixth largest state. Bengaluru, Karnataka’s capital, is a major player in the information technology industry. As a result, Bengaluru is aptly dubbed India’s Information Technology Capital. Bangalore was once known throughout the country as the “Garden City,” but it has now been overtaken by a “IT City.”

The state of Mysore was renamed Karnataka in 1973. This region was ruled by several dynasties, and as a result, it has a distinct culture. Karnataka was a part of the Maurya Empire in the beginning, and it was then ruled by the Satvahanas, Pallavas, Kadambas, and others. Each dynasty has been immortalised in history thanks to its architectural prowess, which can be seen in the state’s monuments and temples. Following India’s independence, the ‘Kannada speaking’ people were given status.

Karnataka is located in India’s southwestern region. It was created on November 1, 1956, and is the largest state in South India and the seventh largest in India. It is bordered on the west by the Arabian Sea, on the northwest by Goa, on the north by Maharashtra, on the northeast by Telangana, on the east by Andhra Pradesh, on the southeast by Tamil Nadu, and on the south by Kerala. The state’s boundary touches all four southern Indian sister states, which is a unique trait.

Karnataka Minister List 2021 in English

In the sequence of their presence during the oath-taking ceremony held in Raj Bhavan on Wednesday (August 4, 2021), the following ministers were admitted into the Basavaraj Bommai-led Karnataka cabinet:

Last Update : 5 August 2021

Karnataka Minister List 2021 in English

1Govind M KarjolMudhol assembly constituency, Bagalkot district
2K S EshwarappaShivamogga
3R AshokPadmanabhanagar, Bengaluru
4B SreeramuluMolakalmuru, Chitradurga
5V SomannaGovindarajanagar, Bengaluru district
6Umesh KattiHukkeri, Belagavi district
7S AngaraSullia, Dakshina Kannada district
8J C MadhuswamyChikkanayakanahalli, Tumakuru district
9Araga JnanendraTheerthahalli, Shivamogga district
10C N AshwathnarayanMalleshwaram, Bengaluru district
11C C PatilNargund, Gadag district
12Anand SinghHospet, Vijayanagara district
13Kota Srinivasa PoojaryMLC
14Prabhu ChavanAurad, Bidar
15Murugesh NiraniBilgi, Bagalkot district
16Shivaram HebbarYellapur, Uttara Kannada district
17S T SomasekharYeshwanthpur, Bengaluru district
18B C PatilHirekerur, Haveri district
19Byrathi BasavarajKR Puram, Bengaluru district
20K SudhakarChikkballapura
21K GopalaiahMahalakshmi Layout, Bengaluru district
22Shashikala JolleNipani, Belagavi district
23M T B NagarajMLC
24K C Narayana GowdaKrishnarajpet, Mandya district
25B C NageshTiptur, Tumakuru district
26Sunil KumarKarkala, Udupi district
27Halappa AcharYelburga, Koppal district
28Shankar Basanagouda Patil MunenakoppaNavalgund, Dharwad district
29N MuniratnaR R Nagar, Bengaluru district

Similar Free PDF’S

Download Karnataka Ministers List 2021 In English PDF For Free 

You can download the Karnataka Ministers List 2021 in PDF format using the link given Below. If the PDF download link is not working, let us know in the comment box so that we can fix the link.