Karnataka New Ministers List 2022 PDF

Karnataka New Ministers List 2022 PDF : Do you want to download Karnataka New Ministers List 2022 in PDF format? If your answer is yes, then you are at the right place. Use the link below to download Pdf.

Karnataka New Ministers List 2022 PDF Details
Karnataka New Ministers List 2022 PDF
PDF Name
Karnataka New Ministers List 2022
No. of Pages 01
PDF Size 79.0KB
Language  English
Category Government
Source pdfhunter.com

Karnataka New Ministers List 2022

Basavaraj Bommai, the Chief Minister of Karnataka, has a new cabinet. Governor Thaawarchand Gehlot administered the oath of office and secrecy to a total of 29 legislators in Bengaluru. The cabinet is made up of 28 males and one woman, and the council is made up of a mix of old and new faces.

Karnataka Minister List 2021 – Bommai Cabinet

1Sri BASAVARAJ BOMMAIDPAR, Finance Department, Intelligence from Home Department, Cabinet Affairs, Bangalore Development, and all unallocated portfolios.
Chief Minister
2Sri GOVINDA MAKTHAPPA KARAJOLMajor and Medium irrigation.
3Sri K.S. ESHWARAPPARural Development and Panchayat Raj Department.
4Sri R. ASHOKARevenue Department excluding Muzrai.
5Sri B. SREERAMULUTransport Department, ST Welfare.
6Sri V. SOMANNAHousing, Infrastructure Development.
7Sri UMESH VISHWANATH KATTIForest, Food, Civil Supplies and Consumers Affairs Department.
8Sri S ANGARAFisheries, Port and Inland Transport Department
9Sri J.C. MADHU SWAMYMinor Irrigation, law, Parliamentary Affairs and Legislation.
10Sri ARAGA JNANENDRAHome Department excluding Intelligence.
11Dr. ASHWATH NARAYAN C.N.Higher Education, IT & BT, Science and Technology, Skill Development.
13Sri ANAND SINGHTourism Department
Environment and Ecology Department.
14Sri KOTA SHRINIVAS POOJARISocial Welfare, Backward Classes Welfare Department.
15Sri PRABHU CHAUHANAnimal Husbandry Department.
16Sri MURAGESH RUDRAPPA NIRANILarge & Medium Scale Industries.
18Sri S.T. SOMASHEKARCo-operation Department.
19Sri B.C. PATILAgriculture Department.
20Sri B.A. BASAVARAJA (BYRATI)Urban Development Department (including KUWSDB & KUIDFC, Excluding Bangalore Development, BBMP, BDA, BWSSB, BMRDA, BMRCL Directorate of Town Planning from Urban Development)
21Dr. K. SUDHAKARHealth & Family Welfare, Medical Education Department
22Sri K. GOPALAIAHExcise from Finance Department
23Smt JOLLE SHASHIKALA ANNASAHEBMuzrai, Haj and Wakf Department.
24Sri N. NAGARAJ (MTB)Municipal Administration, Small Scale Industries, Public Sector Industries.
25Sri NARAYANA GOWDASericulture,Youth Empowerment and Sports Department
26Sri B.C. NAGESHPrimary & Secondary Education and Sakala.
27Sri V. SUNIL KUMAREnergy, Kannada and Culture Department.
28Sri ACHAR HALAPPA BASAPPAMines and Geology from Commerce and Industries Department, Women and Child Development, Empowerment of differently Abled and Senior Citizens Department.
29Sri SHANKAR B. PATIL MUNENAKOPPAHandloom and Textile Department from Commerce & Industries Department,Sugarcane Development and Directorate of Sugar.
30Sri MUNIRATHNAHorticulture and Planning, Programme Monitoring Statistics Department.

Similar Free PDF’S

Download Karnataka New Ministers List 2022 PDF For Free 

You can download the Karnataka New Ministers List 2022 in PDF format using the link given Below. If the PDF download link is not working, let us know in the comment box so that we can fix the link.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *