MP Panchayat Chunav 2021 Date List PDF : Do you want to download MP Panchayat Chunav 2021 Date List in PDF format? If your answer is yes, then you are at the right place. Use the link below to download Pdf.

MP Panchayat Chunav 2021 Date List PDF Details
MP Panchayat Chunav 2021 Date List PDF in Hindi Free Download
PDF Name
MP Panchayat Chunav 2021 Date List
No. of Pages 07
PDF Size 2.99MB
Language  Hindi
Category Government

MP Panchayat Chunav 2021 Date List

The Madhya Pradesh Election Commission has announced the Panchayat Elections 2021 methodology on its official website, which you may download in PDF format via the link provided below. Phase I and II nominations will begin on December 13th. Nominations must be submitted by December 10th. At the same time, the deadline for submitting nominations for the third phase is December 30, 2022, with the deadline for the final phase being January 6, 2022.

The first phase of the MP Pachayat Chunav 2021 election will take place on January 11, the second phase on February 2, and the third phase on February 21. On the same day, the results of all phases of Janpad Panchayat member elections will be released. Also, on February 23, at 10.30 a.m., the results for Zilla Panchayat members will be released.

MP Gram Panchayat Chunav 2021 Seat List PDF

PHASE 1: Elections will be held in 85 Janpad Panchayats in Phase I. There will be a total of 6283 gramme panchayats and 19998 voting booths.

Phase 2: A total of 110 Janpad Panchayats will be established. There will be 24840 voting stations and 8015 gramme panchayats.

PHASE 3: Elections will be held in 118 Janpad Panchayats in Phase III. This phase will involve 8397 gramme panchayats.

There will be 313 Janpad Panchayats and 22695 Gram Panchayats in total where voting will take place. The first phase will cover 9 districts, the second phase will cover 7 districts, and the third phase will cover 36 districts.

Elections will be held in Datia, Harda, Narsinghpur, Panna, Alirajpur, Niwari, Indore, Gwalior, and Bhopal in the first phase, and in Burhanpur, Jabalpur, Singrauli, Umaria, Anuppur, Sheorpur, and Dewas in two phases, according to information received from the state elections. Elections will be held in three phases in the remaining 36 districts.

Raisen, Rajgarh, Sehore, Vidisha, Khargone, Khandwa, Jhabua, Barwani, Dhar, Shivpuri, Ashoknagar, Guna, Chhindwara, Seoni, Balaghat, Mandla, Dindori, Katni, Ujjain, Neemuch, Ratlam, Shajapur, Agar-Malwa, Sagar, Raisen, Rajgar In Chhatarpur, Damoh, Rewa, Sidhi, Satna, Mandsaur, Tikamgarh, Hoshangabad, Betul, Shahdol, Morena, and Bhind, elections will be held in three phases.

Similar Free PDF’S

Download MP Panchayat Chunav 2021 Date List PDF For Free 

You can download the MP Panchayat Chunav 2021 Date List in PDF format using the link given Below. If the PDF download link is not working, let us know in the comment box so that we can fix the link.